Happy Valentine’s Day

Paul’s working today and….

 I just about forgot it is heart’s day until Tracey reminded me.

Of course I have some music for the day. I, being me, am not going to have the typical love songs. More like beckonings of seduction, I think.  Here’s some of my favs.

Enjoy.

 What can I say about about this song? The title says it all.

I’ve always loved this song from Alabama & and I like this video. Anyone who enjoys romance art will recognize some of  the models and scenes. I’m pretty sure one of those guys was John Stamos. Kinda looked like him. Anyway, it’s a sexy video.

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.