Happy Mother’s Day!

It’s a beautiful day.

I’m a lucky mom. I have two lovely daughters I’m very proud of. Holly called to wish me a happy mom’s day. We talked for about an hour. She is wanting me to come visit her and I hope to very soon. Tracey worked but she was home about four pm and gave me her mother’s day greeting for the second time today. She went and got us a cream filled cookie from the mall with her dad. Yum. Paul got sugar free cookies from Wal-Mart. His cravings finally caught up with him this weekend and he’s been whining. We’ll see how his sugar level does after eating the cookies.

Here’s some videos for women everywhere, regardless of mom status. Enjoy

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.