Computer Still Down

I talked to

the tech guy, Ryan, on Tuesday and he said it was pretty locked up. Hopefully he’ll be able to find the key to unlock it. They are called Atomictechs. They used to be a internet company called Atomic Net but were swallowed up by Randolph Telephone but now they seemed to have morphed into a computer repair service offered through Randolph Telephone. Atomic’s tech guys were awesome to deal with so I feel sure if the computer can be saved they can do it. When I had their service my computer picked up the sasser worm. They lead me through keeping my computer on long enough to get to the patch from Microsoft. They were the nicest most knowledgeable group.

John and Holly said I could use their extra one, if necessary, til I can get a new one. I’m borrowing my mom’s now.  Hopefully, I won’t need to. Lord, my book is on there, Tracey’s books are on there. Mine is mostly backed up but I don’t think Tracey backed hers up.

Everybody cross their fingers.

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.