Not Sure What Happened?

We’re not sure how this

happened but Tracey somehow posted on my blog. She puts up a Song of the Week blog and this week it’s Mr Bombastic by Shaggy. If you wondered what happened to the post I deleted it. She was on her site and published it and it somehow ended up under me. No clue.

The url for her post is: http://wp.me/pO65q-24.

Peace.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Texanne
    Jun 07, 2010 @ 22:38:40

    I’ve noticed that sometimes I wind up signed into blogs I did not mean to sign into. No idea why. Just a wordpress thing.

    Reply

  2. curiocat
    Jun 08, 2010 @ 00:35:26

    Isn’t that weird?

    I don’t usually sign out but maybe that was the problem? I’m going to sign out and have her do another blog and see if it happens again. Maybe that was the problem on our end.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.