2011

New goals to be set and met will

be posted at a later time. I am sorry to report I am sick again. This time I’ve brought Tracey and Josh with me. It appears to be the same thing over and over again.

So the first goal of the New Year is to get everyone better and start building my immune system so I’ll stop infecting everyone. I’ve been doing some research and I’ll share when I get better. Fortunately, I’m blessed with a great husband who helps me the best he can. He’s not perfect but he tries, bless his heart.

In the mean time enjoy the first day of our new year and let’s all count the blessings from  2010 and anticipate the blessings for 2011.

Happy New Year!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane
    Jan 01, 2011 @ 23:10:21

    Hang in there! Rest. Fluids. Soups. Get well soon.

    Reply

  2. ekcarmel
    Jan 03, 2011 @ 06:52:23

    Ugh, I can sympathize. As a kid, I was sick all the time. It wasn’t quite so bad as an adult, except when someone around me was sick (like my kids, the little germ factories!) and then I easily caught every bug. Now that they are a little older, it’s gotten better. Usually by spring, my immunity is shot, though. Hope you all are well soon! And I’m curious what your research turns up, too.

    Reply

  3. curiocat
    Jan 06, 2011 @ 02:14:45

    Thanks. Still struggling with congestion but I definitely seem to be getting better quicker doing the things I am. We’ll talk, I promise.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.