Spice Up the Cardio

Holly’s new column is up! Get a new gym attitude.

http://www.fredericknewspost.com/sections/news/online_exclusives_display.htm?StoryID=120483

So what’s your favorite way to spice up your exercise?

Peace.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Tiffany A White
    May 01, 2011 @ 14:36:12

    As long as I have Blue October playing through my ear buds, I’m ready to rock the aerobic machines. I love their electric violin. It also happens that if I’ve had a bad day writing, I’m all fired up to work out too….but I don’t hope for many of those days.

    Reply

  2. curiocat
    May 02, 2011 @ 18:04:00

    Oh, wow. Never heard of Blue October but I’m going to look them up now. I’m fond of of Zumba. Hard to get bored with their workouts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.