Cough, cough. Achhooo….!

So sorry to report I have the flu/virus thingy. I’ve been sick for nearly two weeks now and I’m better but still not 100%. The last couple of days have mostly been spent in bed resting and that has helped a lot. Hmmn, maybe I should have tried that to begin with.

I hope y’all are doing well. We’ll talk next week.

Peace.

 

8 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Diane
    Jun 01, 2011 @ 19:40:50

    Everyone over here in Australia are now in flu season. I am staying away from everyone, so I don’t get it. 🙂 At least, while you are resting, you can plan more stories.
    Get well soon.

    Reply

  2. Tiffany A White
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 12:29:44

    Get better!!!

    Reply

  3. Ruth
    Jun 02, 2011 @ 20:37:35

    Howard and I had some sort of nasty viruses one after the other, we’re finally well after nearly 6 weeks of this icky stuff. Hope you get on the mend much quicker than we did. Get better soon sis.

    Ruth

    Reply

  4. ekcarmel
    Jun 03, 2011 @ 05:47:18

    So sorry to hear you’re ill and I hope you’re feeling better soon.

    I’ve been trying to catch up on my blog reading and, wow, you have some fantastic posts here lately! I’ve really been enjoying the info from Stellarcon. As far as the freaks out go: Someone trying to hack my Pay Pal or bank account is a big fear of mine and I’ve heard of many, many people having panic attacks during MRIs. Some can’t do it at all. So, you aren’t the only one.

    Get well soon!

    Reply

    • Angela/Curiocat
      Jun 04, 2011 @ 19:44:02

      Thanks! I’m glad you’re enjoying the blogs. It’s been fun writing them. I was a little ahead in writing them but with one thing and then another I’m behind again but I’ll get it together this week.

      It’s good to know I’m not alone but it’s still a little embarrassing.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.