Some Roses and Music To Enjoy

Today I’m working on the computer because it has been acting wonky the last several days. Probably because I downloaded over 500 pictures on it. I really did not realize I had that many photos on the camera, plus a couple of movies. The computer is not happy with me.

So I’m cleaning up files and deleting some stuff. The photos are getting the same treatment, what’s left will be named then saved to a disk. With so many photos I’m sure you’ll agree it’s going to be awhile.

 I love roses as I mentioned before. This is one pic of over a hundred I took when I got a wild hair one night. I’m down to just over fifty now but this is one of my favorites. Please enjoy.

 

 

 

 

 

Some music to go along with the flowers.

 

Peace.

 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Damian Trasler
    Oct 17, 2011 @ 19:37:20

    I dread the computer getting wonky. It scares me, because ours is nearly three years old, which in computer years is about seventy five. Mrs Dim generates an electro-magnetic field that shorts out most useful computer functions, and it’s strengthened whenever she’s trying to do things in a hurry. This is not fiction – she makes streetlights flicker, and once caused a Mac to crash just by standing beside it. A Mac. Scary.

    Hope your silicon spring clean does the trick!

    Reply

  2. Tracey
    Oct 18, 2011 @ 11:43:28

    Okay, I’ll admit that the picture is good…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.