Friday’s Photos: Stinkin’ Cute

I was sitting with Faith on my lap in the parking lot while Holly ran into Wal-Mart right quick. A woman popped her head in the driver’s side and advised me of Faith’s stinking cute status. Well, uh. Ok. Although I would say wonderful, beautiful, the best baby ever born and so on. Lol. Here’s why:

 

 

She is mysterious, “I just want to be alone.”:

 

 

At about two weeks old she can hold her own bottle and get her feet painted all at the same time:

 

 

She wears cool sun glasses:

 

 

She doesn’t mind giving her opinions:

 

 

Faith has some serious fans. One of whom is willing to kiss her feet:

The hostess from Tendo Buffet admires Faith

Jill and Marion from the Greensboro Natural Science Center

 

 

Let’s face it. The grandchick has an awesome smile and knows how to pose:

 

 

Wow! She can sleep anywhere:

 

 

She has amazing blue eyes and a gorgeous head of hair:

 

Finally, Faith knows how to rock out with her Auntie Tracey:

Rock on!

 

 

Some music to rock with:

 

 

Peace.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Holly Smith
    Jun 29, 2012 @ 18:39:29

    She is a cutie!

    Reply

  2. Ruth Baker
    Jun 29, 2012 @ 19:01:53

    grandbaby’s steal our heart.

    Reply

  3. Texanne
    Jul 05, 2012 @ 15:54:14

    My grand chicks are pretty well grown now. Still awesome, mind you, but when you have to look up to see them, and when they’re snippy three days a month, and when they watch movies that make no earthly sense, well some of the cute wears off.

    I must say, Faith is genuinely pretty–and that first photo “I want to be alone” is priceless!

    Love the idea of snapping photos of everyone who admires her. Gives her a celebrity edge, don’t you know? Rock it, Grandmother!

    Reply

    • curiocat
      Jul 06, 2012 @ 16:01:31

      Lol. Yeah I know what you mean about awesome kids and when my girls were older they were still cute…until they opened their mouth. Lol.

      Oh, thank you. I love that photograph, too. I thought it gave Faith a bit of mystique.

      Hehe. Rock on! Faith’s a star in my heart.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Curio’s Past, Shhh.